Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

State Regulation of Public Utilities Review Committee

Senate Members

  • The Honorable Thomas C. Alexander, Chairman
  • The Honorable C. Bradley Hutto
  • The Honorable Luke A. Rankin, Sr.

House Members

  • The Honorable William E.┬áSandifer, III, Vice Chairman
  • The Honorable P. Michael Forrester
  • The Honorable David J. Mack, III

Members from the General Public

  • Margaret Bluestein, Esquire
  • Dan Jones
  • John S. Simmons, Esquire
  • Richele Taylor